Protect Your House from Negative Energies or Negative Beings and Increase Good Chi with the Power of the Four Dharmakaya Relic Mantras!

Published Oktubre 6, 2013 by jptan2012

The response to the FOUR DHARMAKAYA RELIC MANTRAS is simply overwhelming. If you’ve emailed me and I haven’t responded to it, I would like to ask for apologies. Aside from the regular emails that I receive and emails that I receive about the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT, now I also receive emails about THE FOUR DHARMAKAYA RELIC MANTRAS. I was surprised that a lot of people are familiar with THE FOUR DHARMAKAYA RELIC MANTRAS but haven’t had the chance to acquire one that has been directly blessed by a monk. What makes me really happy also is that I also received a lot of emails that are concern about making a donation to the monks. By the way, if I haven’t responded to your email, please don’t hesitate to resend it again, sometimes I am unable to go back to older emails that I haven’t read, so it is better to resend. Apologies for the hassle.

I decided to put THE FOUR DHARMAKAYA RELIC MANTRAS inside a test tube type glass holder that I bought in The Bead Shop, then I included the incense ash, Pink Himalayan Salt inside before sealing it. Thank you to DU, a reader and friend who took this photo.

I decided to put THE FOUR DHARMAKAYA RELIC MANTRAS inside a test tube type glass holder that I bought in The Bead Shop, then I included the incense ash, Pink Himalayan Salt inside before sealing it. Thank you to DU, a reader and friend who took this photo.

One of the emails that I received asked me whether THE FOUR DHARMAKAYA RELIC MANTRAS is only effective if it’s worn as an amulet. Allow me to share the other ways one can tap into the powerful blessing of the FOUR DHARMAKAYA RELIC MANTRAS.

According to Lama Zopa Rinpoche, to make the image of Buddhas and Bodhisattvas more blessed, it is highly advisable to put a copy of the FOUR DHARMAKAYA RELIC MANTRAS inside the image of they’re hallow. One can also put a rolled up copy of the FOUR DHARMAKAYA RELIC MANTRAS at the base of the image. Personally, what I did is put the copies of the FOUR DHARMAKAYA RELIC MANTRAS inside an amulet holder and place it at the base of our Buddha or Bodhisattva images at home, with the other I decided to put a string and adorn it like a necklace to the image of the Buddha or Bodhisattva.

Also having the FOUR DHARMAKAYA RELIC MANTRAS on your front door, or living room will ensure that your house is protected from a negative chi. One is also going to be protected from negative wandering spirits. Just make sure it is in an amulet holder, or pouch, if you’re not getting it from this blog.

Hanging a copy of the FOUR DHARMAKAYA RELIC MANTRAS in your dining room even its inside an amulet holder will ensure that your family will constantly be bless with wealth.

In our own house, we have a copy of the FOUR DHARMAKAYA RELIC MANTRAS inside a glass amulet holder on all our windows. This is to ensure that we always attract good chi and that negative chi are neutralize right away.

If you wish to know more about the FOUR DHARMAKAYA RELIC MANTRAS, you can read the following posts:

12 comments on “Protect Your House from Negative Energies or Negative Beings and Increase Good Chi with the Power of the Four Dharmakaya Relic Mantras!

  • Hi,

    I greatly appreciate your articles.

    How can I get the FOUR DHARMAKAYA RELIC MANTRAS? Will it help me, as people tend to always put their negativity on me despite how many prayers I do.

    Thanks,

    Bali S.

    >

  • I’m interested of your four dharmakaya relic mantra..how much is it?how to order it from you?looking forward on your reply..plssss..

  • I would like to support the monks and purchase also the Four Dharmakaya Relic Mantras. I would like to buy 3 of them please . One for each of my kids and I. I am the women who purchased the pendant from you not long ago. I was wondering if you can ship it all together. Also. I can send you money right away for the Four Dharmakaya Relic Mantras . Thank you. Bless you

    Sent from my spaceship

  • Hi

    I am interested in helping monk and getting Four Dharmakaya Relic Mantras. I also like to get four of them please. One is for my dad & mom, my sister & her family and one is for me. I am from Malaysia. For over a 20 years i will say my dad have been in suffering in business after business. My dad just establish the business on 2012, right now i am helping my dad to reduce his burden, and i myself have others business as-well. My mum on the other hand is still working even her age is 55 always fall sick & accident always follow my mom. My sister on the other hand is doing pretty good with the support of great husband with her son just need one to protect her and her family. For me i just wanted to be healthy to take care of my family and in business.

    Thanks
    Kwong

  • Hi, I am a fan of your blog. I just wanted to say that your entries here are very helpful. When you posted about the tips during the Ghost Month and the Four Dharmakaya Relic mantras, I went and did exactly what you suggested. I had to get the materials blessed by a monk at our temple because I did not have any money to purchase from you. How fortunate that all of it worked!

    There was a blog entry you wrote about the 5 element Pagoda to be worn always this year. Upon the start of the Chinese new Year, my friend immediately lost her job. I told her about your blog and the pagoda. She bought one pendant from a Feng Shui reader and started wearing it during job interviews. I also told her to carry the image of Avalokitesvara, even if it’s only inside her notebook. Only 2 weeks after wearing, and she landed a stable job!

    I was stuck at a job for two years where the boss has very bad energy. He’s always angry at us even though we work very hard. He also steals our money by not remitting our taxes, this confused me because I thought the Chan Chu Frog I placed in the money corner of my desk would protect my finances. Later, I found out why I was having bad luck, it was because my desk was facing a wall.

    I consulted your blog entries and I placed a Four Dharmakaya Relic mantras inside an empty container of Po Chai Pills, placed incense ash and Himalayan salt inside. I sealed it, had it blessed, and started wearing it everywhere I went. I also downloaded in my phone for job interviews the photos of two people who are successful in the same work field as I am. This was to emulate energy of success around me, even though my boss is always breaking our spirits. Two weeks later, I resigned without any prospects and only my prayers. Within the week that I resigned, I found a job! The new boss is very kind. The work benefits are true to the law. There is generally good energy in the office.

    Sir, keep up your blessed blogging. You have no idea how many people you’ve helped because of this. More power and blessings to you! _/\_

  • Hello JP and Gyrovagus. Wow I read your blog and its amazing. I wish I could have gravitate some luck into my career life. I keep failing this test for almost 2 years and whatever I do, it doesn’t work. I am so hopeless and I don’t know what to do. JP, I know you are extremely busy some times its hard for you to check your e-mails but I have not still received the Four Dharmakaya Relic mantras that I have purchased before the Typhone yet. I am so exhausted. I keep chanting OM MANI PADME HUM hoping to get to the end of this misery. I am going to write another test next week on Friday. If is there anything that I can do? help me please.

  • Mag-iwan ng Tugon

