A Warm Response to the Four Dharmakaya Relic Mantras and A Friend Shares His Experience About It’s Wonderful Blessing!

Published Oktubre 3, 2013 by jptan2012

Barely 12 hours after I’ve written about THE FOUR DHARMAKAYA RELIC MANTRAS, which we made into an amulet to help feed monks, several people has since left a comment and emailed me to request for the amulet.

There are 2 people who are requesting for 15 pieces!

I decided to put THE FOUR DHARMAKAYA RELIC MANTRAS inside a test tube type glass holder that I bought in The Bead Shop, then I included the incense ash, Pink Himalayan Salt inside before sealing it. Thank you to DU, a reader and friend who took this photo.

I decided to put THE FOUR DHARMAKAYA RELIC MANTRAS inside a test tube type glass holder that I bought in The Bead Shop, then I included the incense ash, Pink Himalayan Salt inside before sealing it. Thank you to DU, a reader and friend who took this photo.

Again, I’m a little overwhelmed and amazed as to how fast people respond to my blogs. But maybe I shouldn’t be surprise, right?

Anyway, upon writing about the FOUR DHARMAKAYA RELIC MANTRAS a friend from Singapore called me. He was a little ecstatic about the fact that I was given the opportunity to write about THE FOUR DHARMAKAYA RELIC MANTRAS.

He then proceeded to tell me his experience about having a FOUR DHARMAKAYA RELIC MANTRAS that was blessed by a lama or a monk.

According to JG, he got his FOUR DHARMAKAYA RELIC MANTRAS at a time when he was really down. He was only 23 years old then and recently lost his father because of a heart attack. They were 3 in the family but so far he’s the only who has finished school so the running of the family business was put on his shoulder. However, since they’re well off and he’s still young, he never fore seen a future without his father, at least, not so soon. Also, he had lived a carefree life and never expected to run their business.

As expected with most stories like this, the business started to lose money, until one day their accountant told them that they might have to close down their business. What aggravated the problem was the fact that some of the funds were misappropriated by his father’s brother, his uncle, who helped in the business!!! Her mother wanted to help, but like most Chinese woman her age, at least at that time, women are mostly illiterate.

Out of depression, he went to a temple to ask for Kuan Yin’s help. He said he didn’t even notice that he was crying, until an elderly woman tapped his shoulder to ask whether she could help her. He cried out his heartaches to the elderly woman. The woman convince JG to go to the head monk of the temple, and told her even the monk sees that he’s deserving he’ll give him an amulet that may help him. The woman then told her that she got the same thing from the monk at a time that she’s not sure as to how her life is going to turn out.

JG hesitated but realized that he got nothing to lose. He approached the monk and asked for some blessing and told the monk his woes. The monk brought out a small yellow paper, blesses it, rolled it and gave it to him. It was JG’s very first FOUR DHARMAKAYA RELIC MANTRAS!

Well, he lost their business, but it’s not necessarily a bad thing, because he soon was able to get a good job, do what he like doing and after a few years he had his own business. He helped sent his siblings to school. They now has convenience in life.

JG said that he’s just happy that more people will now have access to THE FOUR DHARMAKAYA RELIC MANTRAS!

This part was updated Oct. 6, 2013 to include a link of the latest post about this series…

8 comments on “A Warm Response to the Four Dharmakaya Relic Mantras and A Friend Shares His Experience About It’s Wonderful Blessing!

  • I ordered the pendant from you a little while back , Jamie McIntyre in Canada. I would really like buy the four dharmakaya relic mantra from you and support the food for the monks . You could mail it with my Pendent when it is done. I live in remote Canada and I would never be able to get the relic mantra from anywhere else . I would rather buy it from you anyways because you are so honest and I am a big supporter of your blog. If you let me know how much I can send you money again today . Blessings to you. Thank you Jamie . If you want I can purchase three of them one for each of my two children and one for me. 🙂

    Sent from my spaceship

  • Hi, I ‘m happy every time i received ur email,i learn many things from ur blog. I would like to order 2 pcs.the”Four Dharmakaya Relic Mantras” one for me n my wife. Pls.let me know where n how i can send the payment. Regards,more power ! Vicente dy

  • Hi JP, I was waiting for your new blogs and was excited to read all of them never mind if they’re long enough though this time 🙂 ..I have this feeling of excitement to be able to donate something for our beloved prayer warriors the Monks. Gusto ko rin mag order ng 2 pcs of The Four Dharmakaya Relic Mantras for my husband and me.Please let me know the details kung saan ako magpapadala ng payment I am here in California.

  • Those are very powerful Mantras. Lama Zopa says that they should be included in every statue and stupa, and that they bring innumerable benefits. 🙂

  • Hi! I would like to order 2 pcs of Four Dharmakaya Relic Mantras and 1 Wish Fulfilling Pendant.Please email me how much and where to send you the money.Many thanks! -Dr Em Roque

  • Gd day sir.  Please include my 5 orders. Im also willing  to donate , i have opened their website yesterday  but they are plenty  what in particular  po don pls assist me po how ?

    many thanks nathie

    ________________________________

  • I hope you’ll manage to help out as many monks as you can, this is a very nice thing you’re doing for them.

    I wish I could help out as well but I fear I lack the means to do it.

    In any case, I wish you luck :).

  • Mag-iwan ng Tugon

