Which is Stronger, Love or Fate?

Published September 9, 2013 by jptan2012

loveI recently received an email from a woman who is requesting for the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT(1), and she also requested that I check her bazi /paht chee and that of her partner to check whether they’ll have a good married life.

I agreed to do her bazi and that of her partner’s to determine the best stone to put on their WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT(2). However, since they’re really not having any problems I told her that she doesn’t need the bazi analysis to predict their married life.

Why? To answer it let me share with you a simple and short story about a child who consulted me about their parents’ bazi. The inquiry is largely for their health concerns but in the process I found out that P and M’s (the parents’ initials) paht chee / bazi indicates that their marriage is not a match and that they will go through a lot of ordeals. In fact, the bazi strongly indicated that they will have separated at around the age of 54 for P and 52 for M. M is two years younger than P. The bazi also indicated that the separation is irreversible.

I talked to their child who was consulting me about their health, to ask them about P and M’s relationship. The daughter smiled and said that they’re together and are inseparable. In fact, wherever P went, M follows, and wherever M went P follows. Curious about this, I thought I was doing a wrong reading but their daughter suggested that I go and see her parents. I did.

It was obvious that they’re madly in-love with each other, and at 78 and 76 years old, they still hold hands, take a walk together, and they still love to watch a movie together.

Told them about my reading and admitted that I was wrong with my reading, when they both smiled and told me that the reading could have been correct. They told me that they really had a very rough marriage life when they were younger. They love each other but it seems that they just can’t stand each other as well. Furthermore, both of their parents oppose their marriage.

What’s more, in a moment of weakness, P had another woman at the age of 54. When M found out about it she packed their things, went to the province, and told the kids that they’re staying in the province for a vacation, but P won’t be able to join them. Little did the kids know that their had separated, since it was just the start of summer when it happened, they really thought that they went to their province for a vacation. M thought she’ll just enroll the kids in the province and hope that she’ll be able to come up with a good story as to why they’re staying in the province by the time school arrives.

However, about a month after P followed M and their kids, and they M gave him another chance. That’s the start of the good years.

I’m not a romance writer so I’m unable to write this thing the way they told me. Eyes sparkling and totally devoid of any bitterness.

This is a case of where love won over fate!

8 comments on “Which is Stronger, Love or Fate?

  • Wow.Hoping for the best!
    I really need to know our bazi reading.We have a very tough family relationship.
    Maybe our date of married was not on its auspiciuos date?
    I need your help once more sir.

  • I had a rough marriage though me and my husband love each other. I had thought it might be due to my sister-in-law registering her marriage a week before our wedding. She has a smooth sailing life but after our wedding nothing turns out right for me and my husband. Even now we got pregnant at about the same time, she had a boy and me a girl. I later found out coz her husband stole our family’s pestle and mortar. A belief that if you steal your mum in laws then you will get a boy! Was all this true or just coincidence?

  • Leave a Reply

