Winning the Lottery and Coming Home. Dreams Fulfilled by the ‘Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant’ – Another Personal Testimony of a Reader

Published Setyembre 4, 2013 by jptan2012

winning lotteryTo be completely honest, I really debated with myself whether I should I write this particular post or not. You see, a few weeks ago a reader mentioned to me that ‘we notice you’ve been actively promoting your pendant’. I was taken aback a little with what she said, because it certainly didn’t seem that way to me. However, upon reviewing my last few posts, I noticed that I indeed have been writing about the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT quite a lot and that observation was half correct. I know I have been writing about the pendant a lot, but I wasn’t really promoting it. It’s just that I can’t help it but be happy that a pendant that I designed has become a vehicle for people to receive so many blessings.

To date, there are a little more than a hundred people who has requested and received their WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT. Out of the hundred plus, I’ve received more than fifty plus testimonials. This is quite overwhelming because that means the pendant has become a vehicle of blessing to at least 50% of the people who has requested for it. I have written a few of them here, and there are a few more whose story about the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT are quite astounding that I will definitely soon write about it. Not all of the testimonials that was shared with me are ‘astoundingly miraculous’, some of them simply shared that the feel like the pendant has make them a calmer person, I believe there are about 3 of them who said this, one is an oncologist, and then there are others who said that they seem to be happier and more relax, and yet there are others who said that everything seems to be easier. What I’m trying to say is that not all testimonials are miraculous. Some are subtle. And of course, there are those who I’ve never heard from again after getting the pendant.

But then I thought why should I allow one erroneous observation get into me. There are simply so much more that I want to write, and there are so much more testimonials that I can share here. But at the end of the day, I write because I want to. In fact, as everybody can observe the title of this blog has nothing to do with Feng Shui, because the main purpose of this blog is for me to be able to write what I want to write, when I can write them. In the process, it became a Feng Shui blog, and as egoistical as it may sound, it does makes me really happy when I get messages, comments that recommendations on this blog, a Feng Shui charm that I suggested, or the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT has helped them. I’m even happier that several of my readers has since then become my friends, and that several more are willing to fight if this blog was attacked by people who may think that blogging about Feng Shui is a work of the devil.

And so with that, today I write again about a personal testimony of a reader about the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT.

Front side of the WISH FULLFILLING AND BUDDHA'S BLESSING PENDANT

Front side of the WISH FULLFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING PENDANT

Allow me to share with you another story shared with me by an Overseas Filipino Worker base in UK. What I like about this particular story is that AT’s story is so astounding in the sense that the effect of the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT is almost immediate. If you’re a regular reader of this blog, you’ll notice that most of the testimonials, other than the one that the very first testimonial shared here, usually takes weeks and months, but this one, base on AT’s story was just few days.

AT wrote to me several months ago. Unfortunately, her emailed went unanswered. She wrote again for a second time and this time I was able to read it. This was last at the end of April. AT has been working in UK for 13 years, and is the sole active breadwinner of the family because her husband who is a decade older than she is has high blood, and a heart problem. The doctor has prevented him from working hard labor, and being a carpenter is the only thing that he knows to do, but the doctor has prevented him from doing it. According to AT she can’t say anything about her family because her children (she has 3) are good children and they are obedient and studies really hard. Her husband, according to her is also a good husband, and was a good provider even if his job as carpenter only gets him a meager amount of salary.

AT went to UK to work as nurse aide, even she’s a nurse here in the Philippines, because no matter how much they work hard they are unable to make ends meet. Through her hard work and the support of her husband, they were able to put up a house, and they are able to pay for their children’s schooling. Her eldest son soon graduated and was helping out to send the other two to school. However, her eldest also soon married his childhood sweetheart, which is perfectly fine for them because the son is earning anyway. In fact, according to AT, despite of the fact that the son having his won family they decided to still leave at AT’s home and this suit everybody better, because both the young husband and wife are able to work, and the AT’s husband will take care of their granddaughter. Furthermore, because the son and her daughter – in – law need not pay rent, they are able to help out in the household bill.

Everything seems to be fine and AT and her husband has entertained the idea that as soon as the other two younger children finished school (they’re both in college), AT can come home and stop slaving herself abroad.

But fate seems to be a little cruel. Her son and his wife went to attend a wedding of a friend in Baguio (a mountainous province in the Philippines). They decided to take a day trip, going there past midnight so they’ll get to Baguio in the morning, attend the wedding, skip the reception, and come back to Manila. However, they had an accident on their way to Baguio and AT’s daughter – in – law and son both died.

Obviously, this misfortune crushed their world, and after they’ve managed their grief, AT soon realized that it will be unfair for her to ask her two other children to support their orphaned niece. AT and her husband soon realized that they will literally become their granddaughter’s parents. It was because of this that AT decided to write to me.

After some email exchange, AT insisted to get the pendant. I used the word insisted because as AT can attest, given that I know how important every penny is for them, I dissuaded her from getting the pendant. I even told her she could just recite some mantras. Nevertheless, as mentioned, she insisted on getting the pendant. It took her longer to get the pendant, which was originally promised to her that she’d get it in 3 weeks.

Her husband with one of their other son met me at a mall to pick up the pendant a few weeks ago, and according to AT instead of sending her the pendant right away, her husband decided to delay sending it to her by a day so he can try his luck with the lottery first.

Much to their surprise, they won the grand jackpot prize! AT and her family totally attributed this wonderful miracle and luck to the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT.

Needless to say, according to AT she’ll be back by the last week of September. I know because she just told me about it.

By the way, AT is putting up a small business and the rest according to her are going to be invested.

If you wish to know more about the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT please read the following blog posts:

FULFILL YOUR WISHES AND GET BLESSINGS FROM THE BUDDHAS WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT.

WISH FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ – A PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER.

ANOTHER WISH FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT”.

A PROPHETIC DREAM, THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT, AND A WONDERFUL BLESSING.

WINNING THE ELECTIONS AND A NEW BUSINESS: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER ABOUT THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT”.

A MOTHER GAMBLED ON THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ FOR HER SON – A PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

WINNING THE LOTTERY AND COMING HOME. DREAMS FULFILLED BY THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ – ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

WISHES FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ AND A BIG BUSINESS BREAK WITH ‘WEALTH AND MASTER PROTECTION PENDANT’ – PERSONAL TESTIMONIES OF READERS

A FINANCIALLY REWARDING JOB, A FATHER’S FORGIVENESS, AN EX-BOYFRIEND WHO ASKED FOR A SECOND CHANCE BECAUSE OF THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ – ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

SAVED FROM TYPHOON YOLANDA’S WRATH THROUGH THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

ONE AFTER THE OTHER TV AND MOVIE PROJECTS AND A SUCCESSFUL RESTAURANT BUSINESS ATTRIBUTED TO THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER WHO HAPPENS TO BE AN ACTOR

MOTHER RECUPERATED FROM CANCER AND A NEW BUSINESS BECAUSE OF THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

ANOTHER NEWSPAPER ARTICLE: THE ACCIDENTAL FENG SHUI PRACTITIONER

HOW FENG SHUI CHANGES LIVES: MIRACLES MADE POSSIBLE THROUGH THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT

THE STORY OF AN INSURANCE AGENT AND OF A HUSBAND WHO WAS LAID OFF FROM WORK: PERSONAL TESTIMONIES FROM READERS ABOUT THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT

BECOMING A BETTER MOTHER BECAUSE OF AN UNFULFILLED WISH: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

ACHIEVING FINANCIAL STABILITY BECAUSE OF THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

THE DUST IS NOW A DIAMOND: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER ABOUT THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT AND THE POWER OF LOVE

PROBLEM WITH THE RARE DISEASE CALLED CELIAC DISEASE ENDS BECAUSE OF THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

GAINING FREEDOM FROM DEBT AND ACHIEVING FINANCIAL SUCCESS BY FOLLOWING THE RECOMMENDATIONS OF THE DIFFERENT FENG SHUI TIPS TO ENHANCE WEALTH LUCK AND WEARING THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

MEETING ONE’S TRUE LOVE AND GAINING FINANCIAL STABILITY WITH THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

FROM TEACHER TO SCHOOL OWNER: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY  OF A READER ABOUT THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT

 

29 comments on “Winning the Lottery and Coming Home. Dreams Fulfilled by the ‘Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant’ – Another Personal Testimony of a Reader

  • Dear Mr. Lee, Could u please send me one “Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant’” asap.  I really need this pendant with ur blessing.   Please let me know the cost and I can pay u with my Amex card.  Well my name is Anne & I am based in New York. Some months earlier I had corresponded with u, but without any response.  I do understand u have millions of emails to attend to, but please get back to me asap.   Thank u for guiding the unfortunate.   Anne

    ________________________________

  • Hi Ricky, For some reason I came across your blog when I was reading some Feng shui. I really love reading your blog and I’m very much

    interested to buy the wish fulfilling and Buddha’s blessing mantra pendant.

    Actually pangalawang email ko na eto,I’m really not sure kong nakuha mo email ko before,but I’m hoping I could get the pendant.

    Please let me know 🙂

    Thank you Margie

     

    ________________________________

  • Hi.Am interested to buy your wish fulfilling pendant.is it still 16 k?

    Emee Q. Roque, MD Pediatrics

    Sent from my iPad

  • Good morning, 

    I was inspired of this blog and to your other blogs.  Pagnanakarecieve ako ng email from you, agad binabasa ko, kasi alam ko madaming magandang bagay akong mababasa. Ang sarap kasi basahan ang mga success stories and testimonials na kinukwento mo, parang ang sarap sarap mabuhay.  Ako pala si Dine, 49 yrs old, now a plain housewife,  I have 2 kids, a girl (22) and a boy (21), not yet finish their college due to financial constraint.  Ang asawa ko nagdadialysis since last yr due to kidney failure, but his still working, kasi para matustusan ang dialysis nya thru HMO benefit. Yung youngest ko naman me pulmonary hypertension, due to his open heart surgery when he was 3yrs old. 

     Everyday in everyway, I feel happy, rich and contented. Yan ang laging kong iniinput sa sarili ko kahit feel ko yung lack of many things. Pero kahit ginagawa ko yung mga positive affirmations, mas dominante pa rin yung feeling of lack.  I tried all the mantras, pero minsan effective minsan parang nagsawa na sila sa madami kong requests.  Ngayon nga ang favorite naming mantrang mag asawa ay yung wish fullfilling mantra and the negative cleansing, I  made a pendant of this mantras by improvising a laminated pendant at yun ang suot naming mag asawa. I feel secure and hopefull simula nung ginamit ko ito, but wish ko rin makabili ng totoong pendant designed by you.  

    Meron pala akong ginawa sa isa sa mga nabasa ko sa blog mo, yung paglagay ng salt (2tablespoon) on every corner of the house and room na gusto ko mawala yung bad luck. After one week, nawalan ako ng php2600, ang nasabi ko nalang sa sarili ko, More patience, my glorious good now comes to pass.  Ganun mga ginagawa ko if something negative nangyayari sa akin.

    Thank you for your inspiring blog,

    Dine

    >________________________________ > From: Sana Ako si Ricky Lee! >To: dinexmangrobang@yahoo.com >Sent: Wednesday, September 4, 2013 6:41 AM >Subject: [New post] Winning the Lottery and Coming Home. Dreams Fulfilled by the ‘Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant’ – Another Personal Testimony of a Reader > > > > WordPress.com >jptan2012 posted: “To be completely honest, I really debated with myself whether I should I write this particular post or not. You see, a few weeks ago a reader mentioned to me that ‘we notice you’ve been actively promoting your pendant’. I was taken aback a little with wha” >

  • Hi JP

    Please please tell me how much your wish fulfilling pendent is. I live in the USA and I have asked this question before but I have not gotten a response yet. I really would like to purchase on please.

  • You have written that you asked AT not to purchase the pendent instead, recite some Mantra. Can you pls send me those Mantra as I am in heavy debts with no work and earning. I have no money to purchase pendent. Pls help.

  • mam waiting for your reply about my concern about my son. hoping that i can call na po about the pendant.

    thanks nathie

    ________________________________

  • hi sir ricky paano po makabili ng wishfulfilling and buddhas  blessing pendant.gusto ko po magkaroon i need luck in my life thank you magkano po ang price?gusto ko bomili ng isa at sana magdala sa akin ng suerte may konti pa naman akong pera at i will try to  my luck. please  po reply me . kind regards, myrna

    ________________________________

  • Hi im a reader of your blog. i love everything you posted here. im on my late 20’s already and was really inspiring. Since i can’t afford the pendant may i copy the image? we are in a desperate situation when it comes to finances and even luck plus sickness on my parents. i can’t help but cry sometimes and look over your pendant picture on my laptop. i set as my wallpaper here in my laptop. i hope i get a big blessing from them and THANK YOU for sharing

  • Hi

    Please I have sent you alot if emails u just. I just wanted to know how much the pendant cost and how can I get one? Please get back to me thank you.

  • halu…I don’t usually read the magazine but i got curious to know the prediction this year for my animal sign OX .. As i was browsing the pages I got to an article about you & got interested..I look up your blog was happy to read that thou it may be bad year but to some extent will be lucky for me..I do some new year rituals hoping to enhance my luck every year & fhru me be able to help other people( family (a nephew w/ 2 jobs here in the Phil just to meet the family’s expenses) ,friends & worthy needy persons) & also for protection ..You said that the Wish Fulfilling & Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant is quite pricey, may i know how much is it (if i have the money to have one) ?? thank you so much for your indulgence..

  • Mag-iwan ng Tugon

