Winning the Elections and A New Business: Another Personal Testimony of a Reader About the Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant

Published Agosto 20, 2013 by jptan2012

Lately, I haven’t had the time and energy to post articles here, it is because of the numerous emails that I receive everyday and also there are times that there are readers who unconsciously demand so much. I do try to help but there are times I have to take a step back and remind myself that sometime Feng Shui can only do so much, Feng Shui won’t be able to help people who refuses to help themselves, and people who dwell on and harbor so negative feelings, and negative thoughts.

However, there are also a lot of emails and comments that gives me the energy to continue blogging. A lot of them are about the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT, I will try to post of them here. But for now, I will start first with a testimony shared by a reader who requested for the pendant. LC first told me about how the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT worked for him over the phone. He has since then written about it last July 20, 2013 in a comment. I’m now taking the opportunity the repost his testimonial here. WISHFULFILLING AND BUDDHA BLESSING FRONT1

hi jp! i am pleased to share this testimony to you and to your avid readers. before the 2013 lunar new year i was able to get this pendant to you. the day that i got my pendant i immediately bought a gold chain for it. in short i was so excited to wear it, and guess what its my first “major” jewelry in my existence. i was very happy that before the lunar new year i am wearing something to welcome 2013 and the lunar new years to come. i wear it all the time, most of the time talking to it and saying all my wishes on my pendant. my dad was running for councilor here in the city were i live,i prayed and ask my pendant for my dad to win. i wished to my pendant “the election is on my bday, help my dad to win and make my business more prosperous, good health and life for me and my family” it granted my wish dad won as a councilor and just recently i was able to have a new business besides from the one i already have. it was the best bday gift for me. i was never expecting anything but it gave me so much more than what i was asking for my birthday. if they have questions regarding if this pendant works, yes it does and will even give you more than what you asked. just put your faith in it and do good things, you will be rewarded accordingly. thank you soooo much jp! a million million million thanks to you! you are a feng shui angel!

You can read more about the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT by reading my post called – FULFILL YOUR WISHES AND GET BLESSINGS FROM THE BUDDHAS WITH THE “WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT”.

You can also read a few of the personal testimonials of my readers who’ve tapped into the power of the Buddhas and Bodhisattvas and the power of mantras and other powerful symbols by wearing the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT. Just read the following posts: “WISH FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ – A PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER;” or “ANOTHER WISH FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT”; or “A PROPHETIC DREAM, THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT, AND A WONDERFUL BLESSING”

 

If you wish to know more about the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT please read the following blog posts:

FULFILL YOUR WISHES AND GET BLESSINGS FROM THE BUDDHAS WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT.

WISH FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ – A PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER.

ANOTHER WISH FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT”.

A PROPHETIC DREAM, THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT, AND A WONDERFUL BLESSING.

WINNING THE ELECTIONS AND A NEW BUSINESS: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER ABOUT THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT”.

A MOTHER GAMBLED ON THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ FOR HER SON – A PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

WINNING THE LOTTERY AND COMING HOME. DREAMS FULFILLED BY THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ – ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

WISHES FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ AND A BIG BUSINESS BREAK WITH ‘WEALTH AND MASTER PROTECTION PENDANT’ – PERSONAL TESTIMONIES OF READERS

A FINANCIALLY REWARDING JOB, A FATHER’S FORGIVENESS, AN EX-BOYFRIEND WHO ASKED FOR A SECOND CHANCE BECAUSE OF THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ – ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

SAVED FROM TYPHOON YOLANDA’S WRATH THROUGH THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

ONE AFTER THE OTHER TV AND MOVIE PROJECTS AND A SUCCESSFUL RESTAURANT BUSINESS ATTRIBUTED TO THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER WHO HAPPENS TO BE AN ACTOR

MOTHER RECUPERATED FROM CANCER AND A NEW BUSINESS BECAUSE OF THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

ANOTHER NEWSPAPER ARTICLE: THE ACCIDENTAL FENG SHUI PRACTITIONER

HOW FENG SHUI CHANGES LIVES: MIRACLES MADE POSSIBLE THROUGH THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT

THE STORY OF AN INSURANCE AGENT AND OF A HUSBAND WHO WAS LAID OFF FROM WORK: PERSONAL TESTIMONIES FROM READERS ABOUT THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT

BECOMING A BETTER MOTHER BECAUSE OF AN UNFULFILLED WISH: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

ACHIEVING FINANCIAL STABILITY BECAUSE OF THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

THE DUST IS NOW A DIAMOND: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER ABOUT THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT AND THE POWER OF LOVE

PROBLEM WITH THE RARE DISEASE CALLED CELIAC DISEASE ENDS BECAUSE OF THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

GAINING FREEDOM FROM DEBT AND ACHIEVING FINANCIAL SUCCESS BY FOLLOWING THE RECOMMENDATIONS OF THE DIFFERENT FENG SHUI TIPS TO ENHANCE WEALTH LUCK AND WEARING THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

MEETING ONE’S TRUE LOVE AND GAINING FINANCIAL STABILITY WITH THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

FROM TEACHER TO SCHOOL OWNER: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY  OF A READER ABOUT THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT

22 comments on “Winning the Elections and A New Business: Another Personal Testimony of a Reader About the Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant

  • Hi jptan,
    This is sooo inspiring. How can i get one of this mantra? Can i call you? I really need your help. I don’t want my house to go. Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you.

  • Hi,

    I wish you can help us.  Last year, I sought the help of a popular feng shui master to help us in our house lay out.

    He promised he will look into the construction until we decide to transfer.  Lo and behold, he was nowhere to be found even if we have loads of problems, architectural and otherwise.

    Just this month, we were able to contact him and he contradicts everything he has told us and we were ask to pay much more than we expected.  The workers have to remove, re install doors and windows but I was hesitant to move the main door because it will entail a lot of materials and manpower.

    I know you are loaded with requests, but we really need help because I believe he has committed boo boos in our house feng shui.

    Respectfully yours,

    Lou Serafico

    ________________________________

  • Hello Guru Lee, This is Anne from New York.  I read of your “Wish Fulfilling & Buddha Blessing Mantra Pendant” and was interested in having one for myself.  Can u please get me one asap as I have a very bad phase going in our family life. Please, guru, let me know the cost.  I can pay u by my Amex card. Thank you very much, Anne

    ________________________________

  • Please JP help me. Please I need to purchase the pendant. Please help me.

    Mandana Jahanshad, MSc.Ed Regional Vision Resource Teacher Regional Student Services York Region District School Board mandana.jahanshad@yrdsb.edu.on.ca 416-969-7170 Ext. 3794

    “The Opportunity To Be Equal, And The Right To Be Different”

    CourageEmpathyFairnessHonestyInitiativeIntegrityOptimismPerseveranceRespectResponsibility

  • Just atarting a n e business i have less than no money in my pocket an nee to get a penant for ealth have ha ba luck s ar can u help me get starte by telli&g me here i can get an inexpensive pendent from

  • Mag-iwan ng Tugon

