An Alternative Email:

Published August 5, 2013 by jptan2012

This is just a quick short post. It’s been awhile since I’ve written anything because I was so busy with work and replying to email messages. However, it’s really quite difficult to reply to all messages because I receive 50 to 70 messages a day. I’m putting up an alternative email for people who ordered the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT. There are several people who requested me to make a the pendant for them, however, I’m having a difficult time going back to them because of the numerous emails I receive. I would like to ask all of you to please don’t send an email on this alternative email address if its not about the pendant. Because some of them has deposited money already for the pendant.

The alternative email address is

One comment on “An Alternative Email:

  • Hello JP. I have sent you many many e-mails regarding the wish fulfilling pendant. I am in a very difficult point of my life and really appreciate if you please contact me. I will purchase it rightaway. Thank you so much

  • Leave a Reply

