A Prophetic Dream, The Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant, and A Wonderful Blessing

Published Mayo 2, 2013 by jptan2012

Today, I would like to share with you a story of yet another reader. Let’s just call him D.

D wrote me an email a few months back. However, because of the numerous emails that I received a day, I was not able to reply sooner. After about 3 emails, I chanced upon one of his latest email last February and replied.

D said he’s a regular reader of my blog and claims to have read each and every single post that I’ve written. He also said that he’s been wanting to get the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA pendant but thought that I it might be expensive. I told that, unfortunately, it is indeed the case because according to my jeweler it is quite difficult to make it because of the intricate design.

Front side of the WISH FULLFILLING AND BUDDHA'S BLESSING PENDANT

Front side of the WISH FULLFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING PENDANT

D said he wants to get the pendant because his wife his currently pregnant and while he still has some savings, he just lost his job. He is hoping to go into business; however, he felt that it is not the right time for him to get into something big because of his wife’s pregnancy.

I agreed to do a basic reading of D’s BAZI, and it showed that going into business might be better for him. However, he said, he is more inclined to just go back and look for work just to be on the safe side. I recommended some Feng Shui charms that he can wear which he can buy either online or in Chinatown.

However, two days after we talked. D called me up again, and told me about a dream that disturbed him. He said, in his dream, his Arowana spit out the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA pendant and that he was suddenly surrounded by several large beautiful aquariums filled with various different beautiful fishes.

I’m not a dream interpreter. However, in Feng Shui Fish and Water are almost always a sign of money luck. The key word here is that in his dream he saw BEAUTIFUL aquariums and BEAUTIFUL fishes, which gave me an indication that it’s a good sign.  I was cautious not to relate the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING AND MANTRA pendant with his possible good fortune because I don’t want him to think that I’m trying to sell him my pendant. However, D raised the question of the relation of the pendant to the fishes, that’s when I told him getting the pendant or simply tapping on the images found on the pendant might be the key for him to get the money luck as indicated in his dream.

The key word on D's dream is that he saw what he describes as beautiful fishes and aquarium.

The key word on D’s dream is that he saw what he describes as beautiful fishes and aquarium.

Dennis decided to request me to have the pendant made for him. Last March, about a month after from he requested it, he finally got the pendant, and believes that the pendant will help him get a job. However, about 2 weeks ago D called me to inform me that he still haven’t found a job, but something better happened. His wife’s uncle called them up to inform him that he is retiring, however, since all his children are in the US, nobody will run his business for him. It’s a good business that earns a substantial income every month and it will be a waste to just close shop. He wants his niece and D to take over the business. They agreed on a price, which they’ll have to pay off monthly and the business is theirs already.

D feels that this wonderful blessing was all because of the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA pendant. As for me, I’m just happy that the pendant that I designed for myself and my family and friends is now an instrument for a lot of people to receive blessings and I have shared some of these testimonies here on this blog. The titles are : WISH FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ – A PERSONAL TESTIMONY and the other one is ANOTHER WISH FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’. There are a lot of my readers who shares with me the blessings that they get when they get the pendant. For some people, it is simply as making them calmer. But for me I’m just really happy that something I designed for myself and for family and friends in now an instrument for people to tap into good Feng Shui.

Incidentally, I would like to share here that while I do accept requests for the pendant, please understand that I’m not a seller and neither is this my job. This is just something that I do on the side and I have my own business that I run. Sharing this here because I don’t want confusion that you’ll get your pendant anytime you want, you will have to wait until I finish working on your bazi to identify the stone that needs to be put on your pendant and for production time.

Many people who request for the pendant has problems that they go through that is why they get the pendant, no one can say whether your problem is bigger than that of the other thus you need the pendant more. I felt I needed to add this one as a learning from my experience with CR.

If you wish to know more about the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT please read the following blog posts:

FULFILL YOUR WISHES AND GET BLESSINGS FROM THE BUDDHAS WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT.

WISH FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ – A PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER.

ANOTHER WISH FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT”.

A PROPHETIC DREAM, THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT, AND A WONDERFUL BLESSING.

WINNING THE ELECTIONS AND A NEW BUSINESS: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER ABOUT THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT”.

A MOTHER GAMBLED ON THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ FOR HER SON – A PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

WINNING THE LOTTERY AND COMING HOME. DREAMS FULFILLED BY THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ – ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

WISHES FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ AND A BIG BUSINESS BREAK WITH ‘WEALTH AND MASTER PROTECTION PENDANT’ – PERSONAL TESTIMONIES OF READERS

A FINANCIALLY REWARDING JOB, A FATHER’S FORGIVENESS, AN EX-BOYFRIEND WHO ASKED FOR A SECOND CHANCE BECAUSE OF THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ – ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

SAVED FROM TYPHOON YOLANDA’S WRATH THROUGH THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

ONE AFTER THE OTHER TV AND MOVIE PROJECTS AND A SUCCESSFUL RESTAURANT BUSINESS ATTRIBUTED TO THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER WHO HAPPENS TO BE AN ACTOR

MOTHER RECUPERATED FROM CANCER AND A NEW BUSINESS BECAUSE OF THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

ANOTHER NEWSPAPER ARTICLE: THE ACCIDENTAL FENG SHUI PRACTITIONER

HOW FENG SHUI CHANGES LIVES: MIRACLES MADE POSSIBLE THROUGH THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT

THE STORY OF AN INSURANCE AGENT AND OF A HUSBAND WHO WAS LAID OFF FROM WORK: PERSONAL TESTIMONIES FROM READERS ABOUT THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT

BECOMING A BETTER MOTHER BECAUSE OF AN UNFULFILLED WISH: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

ACHIEVING FINANCIAL STABILITY BECAUSE OF THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

THE DUST IS NOW A DIAMOND: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER ABOUT THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT AND THE POWER OF LOVE

PROBLEM WITH THE RARE DISEASE CALLED CELIAC DISEASE ENDS BECAUSE OF THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

GAINING FREEDOM FROM DEBT AND ACHIEVING FINANCIAL SUCCESS BY FOLLOWING THE RECOMMENDATIONS OF THE DIFFERENT FENG SHUI TIPS TO ENHANCE WEALTH LUCK AND WEARING THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

MEETING ONE’S TRUE LOVE AND GAINING FINANCIAL STABILITY WITH THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

FROM TEACHER TO SCHOOL OWNER: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY  OF A READER ABOUT THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT

15 comments on “A Prophetic Dream, The Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant, and A Wonderful Blessing

  • Good day please help me bec no matter how hard i tried am still having difficulties when it comes to my finances in general. I am a single mom and at the same time a bread winner to my family gusto ko nman pong mabigyan ng mganda at maginhawang buhay ang anak ko but it seems im stuck in this dilemma and just running in circles. matagal na po akong nagwowork pero wala akong ipon or pundar at baon pa sa utang. i know having this Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant can help me how can i have it? baka po pwedeng makabili…how much po xa?baka nman sobrang mahal that i could not afford it. ..or kung pwede po sanang makahingi kahit small size. tatanawin kong malaking utang na loob eto sa inyo for helping me out in this mess of my life. thank you

  • Hi I would also like to buy this wish fullfulling pendant with the mantra on it.
    How can I get one. I wooul also like a reading.Someone please help. I live in South Africa.

  • Dear Sir,

    I am from Kuching, Sarawak.  May I know the current price of the WISH FULLFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING PENDANT?   

    Thanks.

    Mary Ho

  • i wanted also to have this pendant, can you also please read my bazi? i’m in big trouble right now, but don’t worry i’m patient to wait for my turn. it’s just that, the pendant might help me to be in calmer situation to handle things that troubling me. thanks. your blog is really nice.

  • Mag-iwan ng Tugon

