It Was Never About Feng Shui

Published Mayo 1, 2013 by jptan2012
My dog was really happy to see me back and wanted to be carried. Everyday he patiently waits for me at the balcony.

My dog was really happy to see me back and wanted to be carried. Everyday he patiently waits for me at the balcony.

I just want to make a quick post about Red my toy poodle. It’s amazing how much Red has affected me. In the short time that he lives with me, Red has made a lot of difference in my life. I now always have to think as to what time I should go home because no one will feed Red and on top of that I know he always patiently waits for me.

You see Red is not just a dog that gives good Feng Shui, in fact, it was never about Feng Shui but about learning to care for another living thing. About unconditional love and when I say unconditional love, I don’t mean the love that we give to dogs, but the love they have for us.

 

One comment on “It Was Never About Feng Shui

  • Mag-iwan ng Tugon

