Another Wish Fulfilled with the ‘Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant’ –

Published Abril 6, 2013 by jptan2012

It was several months ago when I got an email about a woman who shared with me how the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT fulfilled her wish. I called the post Wish Fulfilled with the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT – A PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER.

As the title indicates, this is yet another personal testimony of a reader.

I wanted this post to be written by my reader who shared with me this experience. However, she declined saying her written English is really. Well…mine is bad either, but that’s a different topic. 🙂

Anyway, K is a 37 years old married woman from Chinese – Vietnamese who resides in Vietnam. She first contacted me late last year through email, according to her it was her 4th email and I didn’t reply to her first three emails. I apologized to her and explained that I received about between 50 to 75, there are times that it goes beyond 100, emails a day, and as much as I want to read all of them and respond to all emails, it is just physically impossible. As most readers would know this is just something that I do because I want to and that I have my own business that I need to take care of and not to mention that I recently just got a new dog. But that’s another story on its own.

Going back to K, she emailed me because she wants to ask for a Feng Shui help. K has been married to her husband for more than 10 years, and they have two daughters and a son. According to K, her husband and she are childhood sweethearts and that she knows that her husband is a good person. However, because of the nature of her husband’s job that entails a lot of travelling to other countries, he is always out of the house.

Little by little, K noticed that her husband since to become more aloof, and it was no longer just the physical separation that she has to think about but also the emotional separation. In fact, K said that her husband seems to be not home even when he’s home. She soon found out that her husband is involved with an Indonesian woman.

She was really surprised as much as she was hurt about what she found out, because she really believes that her husband is a very good person and that they were truly in-love, but more than that the husband has requested for a legal separation and that they he has moved out of the house.

Her kids took the separation badly and they started failing in schools and started becoming problem children. Furthermore, K’s career seems to be stagnant and her financial growth seems to have been stagnant for the past several years.

I decided to ask for K’s birthdate and did her Bazi for her. After which I also suggested a slew of Feng Shui cures for her problems. I didn’t dare recommend the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING AND MANTRA PENDANT because I myself find it to be quite pricey. However, K asks for it and insisted that I get her one. I did. I never heard from K again, that is not until approximately 2 weeks ago.

Front side of the WISH FULLFILLING AND BUDDHA'S BLESSING PENDANT

Front side of the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING PENDANT

It was around 10pm when I receive a call on my mobile phone with an unknown number. I debated whether to take the call because I already had a really busy day and was quite tired. But curiosity got the better of me and I answered. It was K, calling me long distance from Vietnam.

I still remember the very first words of K, she said – JP, I GOT GOOD NEWS! I THANK YOU FOR HELP! MY FAMILY TOGETHER AGAIN! – She said in broken English. I didn’t quite get it right away, because by then I’ve forgotten about her situation, besides she didn’t even introduce herself. I said welcome and asked who was on the phone. She then introduced herself again.

According to K, after she got the pendant, she was very excited about the change that will come. However, after a week she didn’t notice any change that she got a little disappointed. She wanted to just take it off, however, she said she’d just give it a chance. About a month after she got the pendant, her boss informed her that she was being transferred to another department, to head it, and naturally, there was an increase the salary as well. Not only that, after about 2 weeks after she was informed of her promotion, her children’s school guidance counselor called her to inform her that her children is slowly growing back to their old self.

At that point, she started attributing all of the changes to the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT, but a part of her is not sure. Then she got a call from her husband who requested to meet with her. She agreed, and in tears and literally on bended knees the husband requested for forgiveness and requested that she accept her again.

She called me the night after her husband moved in to their house again. She said it was really the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT that fulfilled all fixed her problems.

The back side of the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA MANTRA BLESSING PENDANT has the images of the Victory Banner, Lung-Ta or Windhorse, the seed syllable of the Goddess Tara - TAM, and the symbolic script of the MEDICINE BUDDHA MANTRA, WISH FULFILLING MANTRA, and the NEGATIVE KARMA CLEANSING MANTRA.

The back side of the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA MANTRA BLESSING PENDANT has the images of the Victory Banner, Lung-Ta or Windhorse, the seed syllable of the Goddess Tara – TAM, and the symbolic script of the MEDICINE BUDDHA MANTRA, WISH FULFILLING MANTRA, and the NEGATIVE KARMA CLEANSING MANTRA.

If you wish to know more about the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT please read the following blog posts:

FULFILL YOUR WISHES AND GET BLESSINGS FROM THE BUDDHAS WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT.

WISH FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ – A PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER.

ANOTHER WISH FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT”.

A PROPHETIC DREAM, THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT, AND A WONDERFUL BLESSING.

WINNING THE ELECTIONS AND A NEW BUSINESS: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER ABOUT THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT”.

A MOTHER GAMBLED ON THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ FOR HER SON – A PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

WINNING THE LOTTERY AND COMING HOME. DREAMS FULFILLED BY THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ – ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

WISHES FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ AND A BIG BUSINESS BREAK WITH ‘WEALTH AND MASTER PROTECTION PENDANT’ – PERSONAL TESTIMONIES OF READERS

A FINANCIALLY REWARDING JOB, A FATHER’S FORGIVENESS, AN EX-BOYFRIEND WHO ASKED FOR A SECOND CHANCE BECAUSE OF THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ – ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

SAVED FROM TYPHOON YOLANDA’S WRATH THROUGH THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

ONE AFTER THE OTHER TV AND MOVIE PROJECTS AND A SUCCESSFUL RESTAURANT BUSINESS ATTRIBUTED TO THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER WHO HAPPENS TO BE AN ACTOR

MOTHER RECUPERATED FROM CANCER AND A NEW BUSINESS BECAUSE OF THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

ANOTHER NEWSPAPER ARTICLE: THE ACCIDENTAL FENG SHUI PRACTITIONER

HOW FENG SHUI CHANGES LIVES: MIRACLES MADE POSSIBLE THROUGH THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT

THE STORY OF AN INSURANCE AGENT AND OF A HUSBAND WHO WAS LAID OFF FROM WORK: PERSONAL TESTIMONIES FROM READERS ABOUT THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT

BECOMING A BETTER MOTHER BECAUSE OF AN UNFULFILLED WISH: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

ACHIEVING FINANCIAL STABILITY BECAUSE OF THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

THE DUST IS NOW A DIAMOND: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER ABOUT THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT AND THE POWER OF LOVE

PROBLEM WITH THE RARE DISEASE CALLED CELIAC DISEASE ENDS BECAUSE OF THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

GAINING FREEDOM FROM DEBT AND ACHIEVING FINANCIAL SUCCESS BY FOLLOWING THE RECOMMENDATIONS OF THE DIFFERENT FENG SHUI TIPS TO ENHANCE WEALTH LUCK AND WEARING THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

MEETING ONE’S TRUE LOVE AND GAINING FINANCIAL STABILITY WITH THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

FROM TEACHER TO SCHOOL OWNER: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY  OF A READER ABOUT THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT

12 comments on “Another Wish Fulfilled with the ‘Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant’ –

  • Hello JP,

    Its me again:) I have two pendants in mind and I don’t know where to get it.
    Its the 3-legged toad and the wish fulfilling mantra. Do you know where can I get it? and how much?

    Thanks,
    Em

  • > Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant’ –I would love to have this amulet. I was with someone who I believed I was supposed to be with . Someone has been coming between us, his old girlfriends , his family . He also suffers from bi-polar disorder. He suddenly disappeared out of my life November 30 after telling me we would be together forever . Since then my health has declined I need a few miracles in my life . I live in Canada . Thank you for your help . I really hope to hear back from you. Blessings to you. jamie

    Sent from my iPhone

  • HI JP It is so wonderful to hear how your blog has helped many people and like them I also wish that my problems can be solved fast. I am wondering how much is this pendant and do you still have stock. If the price is not too expensive I would like to have one. God Bless.Rena Chang Date: Sat, 6 Apr 2013 01:39:57 +0000 To: renachang@hotmail.com

  • Hi JP,
    I emailed you 4x about this pendant, I’m hoping you will read my email.I’m desperate to get one.
    Thanks much
    Margie of Vancouver British Columbia

  • Mag-iwan ng Tugon

