The Curious Case of A Powerful Relationship Thai Amulet!

Published February 7, 2013 by jptan2012

Again, it’s been a while since I’ve written something. After I came back from Thailand to get the Jatukam Amulets and for my much-needed spiritual trip, I never had the opportunity to properly write anything again.

I promise to do more writing in the coming days.

However, for now I would like to write about the curious case of a powerful relationship Thai amulet handed to me by a monk.

Before anything else, allow me to share that my trip to Thailand has been a very fulfilling trip but it also saddened me a little because I found out from my friends and contacts in Thailand that there is a proliferation of fake Thai amulets. This is because most Thai amulets are quite pricey, a lot of scrupulous businessmen decided to take advantage of this situation and decided to manufacture amulets y the bulk and sell it to the public at low cost. Sometimes, these fake amulets, according to my Thai friends, are even more beautiful and are ‘properly stamped’ with a trace number to give it a more ‘genuine’ feels that people do fall for it and believe that they are really authentic. It seem not to occur to the buyers that it is very unlikely that the monks will have the technology and capability to stamping of the control numbers, etc.

It is because of this that I’m unable to buy a lot of amulets, because I really have to be careful that I don’t get anything that’s fake. I’m just glad that friends who are also Feng Shui enthusiasts and are Buddhist are there to guide.

It is because of one of my Thai friends that I came to have a powerful relationship Thai amulet. However, my friend’s intention was not for us to get an amulet but to introduce me and my friends (from the Philippines) and cousin to a miraculous Buddhist image. I shall post about this miraculous Buddhist image soon.

My Thai friend brought us to this temple. Told us to pray to the image and as fate would have it a monk was giving a blessing at that time. So my friends, cousin, and I took this opportunity to get some blessing from the monk.

My friend getting a blessing from a monk.

My friend getting a blessing from a monk.

The curious this is that after our group got our blessing, the monk informed us that he was able to discern from the incense that we lighted that two people from our group will benefit from some very rare amulets, that has been with him for a little more than 35 years. He said, which was interpreted to us by my Thai friend, that his ‘master’ or teacher, a monk who passed away 35 years ago made the amulets.

The monk said, his teacher told him to keep the amulets for 30 years under the image of the Buddha, and after that for him to ‘dispose’ of the amulets to temple goers who may benefit from them.

They were 8 different amulets that were made at the same year. The amulets are powerful amulets for Health, Wealth, Relationship (Love), Family, Witchcraft, Protection from Ghosts, Karma Cleansing, and Grave Ill Health. Except for the amulet for health, wealth, and relationship (love), all the other amulets were already pass on to temple goers whose incense smoke indicated that they should be receiving the amulets.

Now we were told that 2 people from our group would be receiving two of the remaining amulets. I was a little skeptical at first, because we have to make donations to the temple in exchange for the amulets. The amount was a little high. But after some ritual, it was discern by the monk that I should be receiving the amulet for health and that a friend should be receiving the amulet for wealth. I was really surprised by his accuracy because I know for a fact that base on my Bazi I should be very careful about my health for the next few years. Furthermore, the reason my friend join me for this trip in Bangkok, is because one of their business is not doing so well, and he needs fund to put up a bigger capital to save the business.

While preparing for the final blessing of the amulets that we got, the monk approached us again and said that I should be getting the other amulet as well. He was referring to the amulet for relationship (love). I was a little surprised because I’m not in a relationship and not really looking into getting into one. I voiced this to the monk through my friend. But the monk responded that somebody I know would need the amulet. It occurred to me that my sister who is married might need it, so I got the amulet for her. However, the more I think about it the more I got certain that I made a mistake because I think my sister is in a good relationship with her husband.

However, as soon as I came back, a reader who was planning to get the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA pendant, called me to inform me that she’s having a problem with her partner. I didn’t put two and two together at that time, and assured her that the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA pendant might work for her.

Nevertheless, as fate would have it, every time she was trying to send money for the pendant, she’ll encounter problems that will prevent her from sending the money. In the process, she started calling me more often to share with me about her problems with her partner. In one of our conversations, I felt that her problem was so grave that only a very powerful amulet will work for her. That was my ‘aha’ moment. That’s when I realize that the amulet may be for her.

This is the amulet that's for relationship luck. It's made of clay, but inside are some special prayers and powerfull ingredients.

This is the amulet that’s for relationship luck. It’s made of clay, but inside are some special prayers and powerfull ingredients.

I informed her about it, but she seems to be unenthusiastic about it, and is bent on just getting the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA pendant. I took this as a sign that the amulet is not for her. However, when I did an MO or oracle, it indicated that she really would benefit from the amulet that I got in Thailand. I then mentioned this to her again, and this time she became more receptive, and more than that when she tried to send the money, there was almost no problem.

The last time I talked to her, she’s already wearing the amulet. I’m very positive that she’ll really benefit from the amulet!


15 comments on “The Curious Case of A Powerful Relationship Thai Amulet!

  • Wow! That was very inspiring! I go to Thailand often and enjoy visiting temples. I visited the amulet market sometime ago but have no idea what to get.



  • Hi JP! I sent you an email inquiring about this amulet as I’ll be in Thailand end of March. Was wondering if you can tell me where to go to make sure that I can get the authentic ones, assuming of course the monks allow me to purchase one. Thanks. Cielo

  • Blessings to you!
    Great articles, informative posts on your blog.
    I became interested on yourrelationship amulet is it still available and the Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra May i know how muxh please. I also read this amazing jatukam amuletse is this available too? Hoping to jear from you soon.
    Thank you thank you thank you !

  • Hi
    We are happy that we see your blog by chance. Destiny? Your blog has so many consoling articles and good advice we can apply to our lives. Thank you for telling and showing us how.

    I am writing as there are so many quarrels in the house.
    I do have concern and would like to know if you can offer good advice for this young Dragon year individual. Thank you and I sincerely hope you could offer me/us some advice – good or bad.
    I am curious to know what advice you can give to a person whose pillar is
    Hour Pillar
    Yang Fire
    Yang Earth

    Day Pillar
    Yang Earth
    Yang Metal

    Month Pillar
    Yang Wood
    Yang Metal

    Year Pillar
    Yang Metal
    Yang Earth

    Besides praying is there anything else we can do? We are worried as time and tides wait for no man and we do not wish to see youth wasted away due to stubborn nature and very hot and quick temper.

    Please help.

  • Hi… I’m from Sabah, Malaysia. I would like to write to you through email as I have a few situation that I need your help in. I’m Bobby and my email is I eagerly await your soonest reply. Salamat po!

  • Came arcoss your blog.
    Just becareful, even monks sell you fake amulets especially in Thailand. Very sad

  • Hi , may I know which Temple u went to ? I wish to visit after reading your story I quite interested. If you don mind send me the location of address .

    Thank you .

  • speaking of curios and powerful i can remember the gold takruts of lp koon that were inserted in the arms under the skin but sadly the are very rare does anyone who may still do this type of gold takrut i have searched alot but no i was never able to find it if anyone know please let me know and thank you

  • Hi. Im interesting in the temple you visited. Where is it? What is the name? Im looking for amulets that could bring luck in wealth and relationship. Thank you.

  • Leave a Reply

