Special Energizing Buddhist, Taoist, and Feng Shui Rituals to Bring Wealth, Career, and Personal Success (4): Wear Some Mantra or Seed Syllable as Jewelry

Published Disyembre 7, 2012 by jptan2012

The very simple act of wearing mantras and/or seed syllable as jewelry can spell a lot of difference. Remember in one of my previous post where I talked about Mantras, it is not necessary for you to understand the mantra, the simple act of seeing one, whether you know or understand what it means will spell a lot of difference, and it will bestow upon you the blessings of the Buddhas or the Bodhisattvas.wish-fulfilling-mantra-om-padmo-ushnisha-vimale-hum-phat-mantra

Why wear it as jewelry? The Chinese believes that precious gems or precious metals like gold on its own carries with them yang energy and some blessings. Wearing a mantra or seed syllable made in gold will double the energy of the mantra or seed syllable.

In fact, the special pendant that I designed for myself and friends, which has also been made available to some readers carries several special mantra. I’m talking about WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT. In fact, several of my readers has emailed or called, for those I know personally, to share with me their ‘success’ stories about the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT. I even shared one of the stories here in this blog. If you’re interested to know more about it do click here.

DO READ THE OTHER ‘SPECIAL ENERGIZING BUDDHIST, TAOIST, AND FENG SHUI RITUALS TO BRING FINANCIAL, CAREER, AND PERSONAL SUCCESS’ ARTICLES: (1) Tap the Power of the Sun’s Yang Energy; (2) Tap the Power of the Buddhist and/or Taoist Auspicious and Sacred Symbols by Displaying Them at Your Home or Workplace; (3) Upsurge the Yang Energy of Your Front Door and Living Room; (4) Wear Some Mantra or Seed Syllable as Jewelry; (5) Put Sacred Objects/Images in Your Home and Workplace; (6) Read Sacred Texts to Imbibe Different Kinds of Blessing; (7) Make Peace with the Spiritual Realms Through Incense, Holy Sound, and Mantras.

7 comments on “Special Energizing Buddhist, Taoist, and Feng Shui Rituals to Bring Wealth, Career, and Personal Success (4): Wear Some Mantra or Seed Syllable as Jewelry

  • Hi JP!

    Good day! I’ve been following your blog and really enjoy reading your emails/articles. Im a Catholic but I believe in Feng Shui and Buddhist religion.

    How can I order a Wish Fulfilling and Budda’s Blessing Mantra Pendant?

    The mantra “OM MANI PADMEHUM” really has a calming and grounding effect on me. I chant it 108 times everyday, just like praying my rosary.

    I know you are busy but I hope you can find time to reply on my email. Thanks.

    Yours truly,

    James V. Quiday

    ________________________________

  • Hi JP,

    Good Day!

    I sent you an e-mail about the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT.

    Hope to hear from you soon.

    Best Regards

    Lhai

  • Mag-iwan ng Tugon

