Stubbornness Due to Movie Posters with Violent Images

Published August 3, 2012 by jptan2012

A cousin called me up to complain about her 11 year old son who used to be a very nice boy, but is now quite stubborn. My cousin believes that there are a lot of factors that may be causing the ‘stubbornness’ of her son, but she wants to rule Feng Shui out of the equation.

Since they live near us, I was able to go to their house that same afternoon that she called. They really haven’t made much change with their house and they still follow most of my Feng Shui recommendation. However, when I entered her son’s room, I notice that the son has hanged a lot of movie posters in his room. These posters mostly depict some violent images because they’re from action movies, sci-fi or horror movies.

I told my cousin that violent or hostile images do creates bad chi and it usually affects the person through his/her outlook in life or attitude. I believe that this may be one reason why her son has become stubborn. Nevertheless, I also told my cousin that her son is now at the age wherein he’ll start to explore their independence and his own character.

Leave a Reply

