Wish Fulfilled Unconsciouly Through the Wish Fulfilling Mantra – A Testimony From A Reader

Published June 30, 2012 by jptan2012
BLOGGER’S NOTE: I just want to share with you an email I got a couple of weeks ago from one of my readers. I believe she was referring to either one of the three different posts that talked about the Wish Fulfilling Mantra namely – RECEIVE SHOWERS OF BLESSINGS BY TAPPING TWO OF THE MOST POWERFUL MANTRAS; WISH FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ A PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER; FULFILL YOUR WISHES AND GET BLESSINGS WITH THE BUDDHA’S BLESSING AND MANTRA PENDANT. I copy pasted her email as is. I didn’t edit nor change any of the words that she used.
hello! my name is tina my niece is following your blog she introduce your blog to me visit and read.  Im just sharing some experience by following your blog we got some tips One time were talking about my older brother, he lost his job last year november due to some office politics he choose to resigned than terminantion. After christmas he started to apply for another job, its hard for him because everytime the company doing some background investigation his previous company gave him negative feedback he was not aware of that until a head hunter he knew for a long time told him about it. So he found out that the one who is doing it is the one reliable why he resigned. We don’t know what went wrong on his previous employer my brother told me that his boss like him but some other department head doesn’t. 
My niece told me about the stories of mantras. Negative karma cleansing mantra and the wish fulfilling mantra, my niece told me that a person seeing it without knowing what is the meaning will be bless. There’s nothing to lose if we try We decided to put the script symbol in front of his computer monitor I told her not to tell him what is it. my brother is out of town that time, she printed and put it sat evening. My brother got home sunday night we forgot about that mantra after by tuesday  he’s out the whole day, he got a call from the company he applied 2 weeks ago. He told wednesday morning that he was asked for final interview, He went home with a good news he got the job, after 6 months jobless. Maybe the mantra has something to do about it and when I went to binondo church to pray for him a week before we put the mantra. Maybe both gave him blessing.🙂 what a coincidence that the owner of the company is chinese. hehe!
I also email you regarding that mantra do you think saying that will bless me knowing I know the meaning? I have problems financially a lot actually. So part of my routine aside from praying and visiting the church is to recite the mantra and write it anytime I want to. do you think it will work or I need some others like pendant? Or the script is enough?
 thanks for sharing your blog not only for the feungshui tip but also the stories you shared it was an inspiration.

Leave a Reply

