I’m Back from an Extended Vacation!

Published April 16, 2012 by jptan2012

I haven’t posted anything for quite a while. In fact, my last post was last April 3, 2012. I have been in an extended vacation and hope to be able to write about my trips.

In the meantime, I would like to apologize for those who have sent emails. I will try my best to answer them as soon as I can.


2 comments on “I’m Back from an Extended Vacation!

  • hi jp. i soooooooooooooooo love your blog! pls continue to share and write. i am also a feng shui enthusiast and a buddhist. i sent you an email about medallions. wish fulfilling and wealth granting. i wish to order. pls check my email. cheers!

  • Thanks a lot for the kind words and for reading my blogs. I’ve started answering my emails but I’m starting from the oldest one. Will reply as soon as I can.

  • Leave a Reply

