A Mantra for Wealth and Harmony!

Published February 20, 2012 by jptan2012

This is a follow post of my earlier post about Maitreya Buddha entitled – THE HAPPY FAT BUDDHA: A REPRESENTATION OF MAITREYA BUDDHA’S BLESSINGS! The post has been one of the widely read post I’ve ever written and I was ‘bombarded’ by a lot of emails inquiring as to where they can get a pendant of the Happy Fat Buddha or Laughing Buddha!

Most countries has a Chinatown, I suppose it would be easy to find an image the Happy Fat Buddha there. When it comes to pendant, what I have are my personal collections and I’m not selling them, you can just Google ‘HAPPY FAT BUDDHA PENDANT’ or ‘LAUGHING BUDDHA PENDANT’ and you’ll see a lot of online stores.

However, allow me to share with you another way of tapping into Maitreya Buddha’s blessing. You can do this by simply reciting his mantra everyday! His mantra is a powerful mantra to recite when you’re really in need of wealth. If you have money problems reciting his mantra will enable to find the solution to your financial woes.

Another use for the Maitreya Buddha’s mantra is when your family is experiencing a lot of bickering and fighting! While this may be due to some Feng Shui afflictions like having a mirror reflecting your front door, saying the Maitreya Buddha’s mantra will help in instilling some harmony. However, you still need to solve the Feng Shui affliction.

I usually recommend this mantra to be said after fixing a Feng Shui affliction of a house that caused so much bickering and fighting. Saying the mantra will help hasten the effect of ‘curing’ the affliction caused by the Feng Shui mistake.

The Maitreya Buddha’s Mantra is:


2 comments on “A Mantra for Wealth and Harmony!

  • Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone
    and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop,
    just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad
    is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic
    but I had to share it with someone!

  • Leave a Reply

