Fulfill Your Wishes and Get Blessings from the Buddhas with the ‘Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant’.

Published Pebrero 17, 2012 by jptan2012

A few weeks ago I talked about a new pendant that I designed. At that time I called it the Full Mantra Pendant. After several weeks of back and forth with my jeweler that includes some revisions in the design, I finally got the first WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT.

The Front Side of the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT

Unlike the WEALTH AND MASTER PROTECTION PENDANT which is designed primarily as protection from bad luck and the bad annual flying star, the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT is more of a luck enhancer.

Front side of the WEALTH AND MASTER PROTECTION PENDANT.

Back side of the WEALTH AND MASTER PROTECTION PENDANT.

The difference is that the first is more of a ‘cure’ and the wealth aspect is incidental because of Sun Wukong, the second pendant is more of a enhancer that is designed to tap into the blessings of the various Buddhas and Buddhist symbol. Furthermore, I’m really happy, because of the lesson learned from the first pendant, I had the foresight to make it smaller thus it is  a lot more affordable than my first pendant.

On the front you’ll see the …

Unfortunately, the photo that I took is not really clear. The front of the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT has the images of the Medicine Buddha, Kuan Kong, Yellow Dzambhala, Kalachakra Symbol, and the Symbolic Script OM AH HUM.

IMAGE OF MEDICINE BUDDHA, which showers us with the blessing of health luck. Furthermore, the Medicine Buddha is also a Buddha that bestows harmony. Read my post about the Medicine Buddha by clicking here.

IMAGE OF KWAN KONG (also called or spelled as Kwan Kong, Guan Gong, Kwan Ti, Guan Ti, Kwan Yu, Guan Yu), a Bodhisattva that bestows mentor’s luck to provide with people that will help us to pursue our goals. Kwan Kong also is bestows business luck. Furthermore, Kwan Kong is also a very powerful protection deity. You can read more about Kuan Kong by clicking here.

IMAGE OF YELLOW DZAMBHALA, a powerful Buddhist wealth deity that emanated from the Buddha of Compassion. Having his image constantly around us will bestow upon us wonderful wealth blessing. It also helps if you can recite his mantra – OM DZAMBHALA DZALIN DRAYE SOHA. To know more about Yellow Dzambhala you can read my post entitled INCREASE YOUR WEALTH BY PAYING HOMAGE TO YELLOW DZAMBHALA.

IMAGE OF KALACHAKRA, which is a very powerful protection, ten syllable mantra compressed into a powerful image. It bestows upon us the blessing of safety. The Mantra of Kalachakra is HO HAM KSHAMALA VARAYA HUM PHAT.

THE SYMBOLIC SCRIPT OF THE MANTRA OM AH HUM. I included this because the Kalachakra mantra is seldom recited without saying the OM AH HUM, making the complete Kalachakra Mantra – OM AH HUM HO HAM KSHAMALA VARAYA HUM PHAT. OM AH HUM also cleanses us from the immediate light negative karma that we acquired with our speech, thought and deeds. This negative karma may become hindrances for us to receive blessings. OM AH HUM is also known as the Protection, Environment Purifying and Immediate Negative Karma Cleansing Mantra.

At the back of the pendant are…

The back side of the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT has the images of the Victory Banner, Lung-Ta or Windhorse, the seed syllable of the Goddess Tara – TAM, and the symbolic script of the MEDICINE BUDDHA MANTRA, WISH FULFILLING MANTRA, and the NEGATIVE KARMA CLEANSING MANTRA.

THE SYMBOLIC SCRIPT OF THE MANTRA MEDICINE BUDDHA that I made sure is included here because I believe health is the best luck we can receive.

Also included are two of the most powerful mantras the WISH FULFILLING MANTRA and the NEGATIVE KARMA CLEANSING MANTRA.

THE SYMBOLIC SCRIPT OF THE WISH FULFILLING MANTRA OM PADMO USHNISHA VIMALE HUM PHAT which is a very powerful mantra that has the ability to bestow upon us all the good things, material or otherwise, that we wish to receive.

THE SYMBOLIC SCRIPT OF THE NEGATIVE KARMA CLEANSING MANTRA OM HANU PHASA BHARA HE YE SOHA a powerful mantra that cleanses us from the blockages we get out of the grave sins we did and/or negative karma from previous lives.

THE IMAGE OF VICTORY BANNER a powerful Buddhism and Feng Shui symbol that bestows upon the blessing of success in all our endeavors. You can read more about the Victory Banner in one my earlier posts called THE VICTORY BANNER: A POWERFUL FENG SHUI TOOL FOR CAREER SUCCESS.

THE SEED SYLLABLE OF THE GODDESS TARA – TAM. A seed syllable is used if putting or reciting the whole mantra of the Buddha or Bodhisattva is impossible. Goddess Tara or Green Tara is called the Swift Liberator, it is said Green Tara bestows the blessings of liberation from worldly hardship. She also bestows children to childless couples, romance luck for single people. Goddess Tara’s mantra is OM TARE TUTTARE TURE SOHA.

THE IMAGE OF LUNG-TA OR WINDHORSE, which is a symbol of good fortune and well-being. The Lung-Ta also carries the ‘Wish Fulfilling Jewel of Enlightenment’ that bestows upon us the blessing of success through wisdom and knowledge, which in turn bestows the blessing of career and professional advancement. It is also a powerful symbol to have a very successful business life. All entrepreneurs, businessmen will greatly benefit from the image of Lung-Ta.

If you wish to know more about MANTRA or SYMBOLIC SCRIPT you can read my previous post MANTRA: THE INSTRUMENT TO TAP THE POWER OF SYMBOLIC SOUND, SCRIPT AND THOUGHT.

Please read about a reader’s experience or personal testimony about the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT by clicking here.

And if you wish to know more about all the other personal testimonies of my readers, please just click on the links below (added Sept. 9, 2013 – one year and seven months after this post was written):

The WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT is a pendant I design for my and my family’s personal use. However, when I posted it here on my blog, people started requesting for it and since then there has been a tremendous amount of testimonials about how it brought some wonderful blessings to the people who wears it. Some of the testimonies are outright miraculous, while some has a gradual experience of changed in their life.

If you wish to know more about the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT please read the following blog posts:

FULFILL YOUR WISHES AND GET BLESSINGS FROM THE BUDDHAS WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT.

WISH FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ – A PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER.

ANOTHER WISH FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT”.

A PROPHETIC DREAM, THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT, AND A WONDERFUL BLESSING.

WINNING THE ELECTIONS AND A NEW BUSINESS: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER ABOUT THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT”.

A MOTHER GAMBLED ON THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ FOR HER SON – A PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

WINNING THE LOTTERY AND COMING HOME. DREAMS FULFILLED BY THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ – ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

WISHES FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ AND A BIG BUSINESS BREAK WITH ‘WEALTH AND MASTER PROTECTION PENDANT’ – PERSONAL TESTIMONIES OF READERS

A FINANCIALLY REWARDING JOB, A FATHER’S FORGIVENESS, AN EX-BOYFRIEND WHO ASKED FOR A SECOND CHANCE BECAUSE OF THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ – ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

SAVED FROM TYPHOON YOLANDA’S WRATH THROUGH THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

ONE AFTER THE OTHER TV AND MOVIE PROJECTS AND A SUCCESSFUL RESTAURANT BUSINESS ATTRIBUTED TO THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER WHO HAPPENS TO BE AN ACTOR

MOTHER RECUPERATED FROM CANCER AND A NEW BUSINESS BECAUSE OF THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

ANOTHER NEWSPAPER ARTICLE: THE ACCIDENTAL FENG SHUI PRACTITIONER

HOW FENG SHUI CHANGES LIVES: MIRACLES MADE POSSIBLE THROUGH THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT

THE STORY OF AN INSURANCE AGENT AND OF A HUSBAND WHO WAS LAID OFF FROM WORK: PERSONAL TESTIMONIES FROM READERS ABOUT THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT

BECOMING A BETTER MOTHER BECAUSE OF AN UNFULFILLED WISH: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

ACHIEVING FINANCIAL STABILITY BECAUSE OF THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

THE DUST IS NOW A DIAMOND: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER ABOUT THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT AND THE POWER OF LOVE

PROBLEM WITH THE RARE DISEASE CALLED CELIAC DISEASE ENDS BECAUSE OF THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

GAINING FREEDOM FROM DEBT AND ACHIEVING FINANCIAL SUCCESS BY FOLLOWING THE RECOMMENDATIONS OF THE DIFFERENT FENG SHUI TIPS TO ENHANCE WEALTH LUCK AND WEARING THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

MEETING ONE’S TRUE LOVE AND GAINING FINANCIAL STABILITY WITH THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

FROM TEACHER TO SCHOOL OWNER: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY  OF A READER ABOUT THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT

 

 

104 comments on “Fulfill Your Wishes and Get Blessings from the Buddhas with the ‘Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant’.

  • Hi JP! Rose here. I’m so happy to share with you that I think your wishfulfilling and buddha blessing mantra pendant really works. I just had my pendant for a few days di ba? 4 days palang. Pero this morning I received my first good news and i think its really because of the pendant! Di ba I mentioned that I was really hoping to get this 2 month scholarship grant from an ngo. Kaso lang nga last week they turned me down because I didn’t made it to the top, number 2 lang daw ako base ito sa isang exam. They called me up this morning to inform me that due to a technicality the top person got disqualified. Dahil diyan they’ll be sending me na! That’s the best news I had for a long time!
    Thank you sa iyo!

  • Clarify ko lang. The reason that I’m so happy is because the 2 month scholarship is not any ordinary scholarship. It’s an all expense paid trip with financial allowance to Germany. It include my board and lodging. Pero the best part is its quite difficult to get into this scholarship! Thank you so much!

  • Thank you very much Rose for the kind words and for taking time out letting me know about your experience and for sharing it her on my blog. I also would like to thank you for taking time out for allowing me to ‘expound’ and post about your experience.

  • Hi Sana Ako Si,

    Good dayi just signed up tonight and i was reading your blog on the two most powerful mantras to recite. Also i was wondering how much your Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant’.” is? I’m interested in purchasing one either in gold or silver. This may sound funny but i really would like to know how to pronounce the two powerful mantras you spoke about correctly, is there away you can help me! Thank you for your time look forward to hearing back from you soon.

    Stephanie

  • hello,

    i really want to get this pendant asap.im in deep trouble.please can i get one of wish fullfilling and Buddhas blessing mantra pendant?

    thank you

  • Hello Ricky Lee

    I am interested in ordering the pendant that you recently designed of the Wish Fulfilling and Buddha Blessing Mantras Pendant with the victory banner and other deities and mantras in backside of pendant as you featured in this post in gold. I live in California USA. Please email me how much it cost and how to send payment. Also could you write or teach us how to correctly pronounced the mantras, prayer ritual, how many times to recite the mantras specific to certain prayer intentions. And do you sell mala or prayer beads?

    Thank you and looking forward to your reply.

    Lizadel

  • Hi JP, my name is Layla, I would like to know the prices of the Wishfulfilling &Buddha blessing in Gold, Also The Wealth And Master Protection Pendent. Thank you

  • Hi JP, I emailed you several times re the Wish Fulfilling and Buddha ‘s Blessings pendant. I would like to purchase one for myself and another one for my husband. Hope you will get in touch soon. Thanks.

  • I’m one of your avid reader of your blog.ive learned a lot about fengshui.im so interested of this pendant..how much is it?im in chiba-ken,Japan .how will i pay you?im looking forward on your reply.I’m so interested to have it and wear it soon.Plsss….

  • Hi.
    My son & her gf (soon to be a mom) are attending review class for BSN BOARD EXAM on the 1st week of Dec.
    What is the best mantra suitable for them&where can i purhase?
    I really like reading your blog.
    Its a blessing that i found it.

  • Hi please tell me how to get this pendant… i live in india.. please tell me how much does it cost.. please help me… i have sent you and email but i am waiting eagerly for a reply…please tel me…

  • Hi Jp!i’ve been sending you email for three times already and hoping you will reply me soon.im very interested of purchasing this wish fulfilling and Buddha’s blessing mantra pendant.hope you will help me to have and wear this pendant soon.im looking forward on your reply.plssss…..

  • Sorry for the late reply. Was really busy with work and didn’t have time to open this blog and/or the email associated with this blog.
    YOu can get them a globe charm if you want.

  • Good day to you JP! I emailed you soon as I read your reply but I haven’t received any feedback from you. It will be highly appreciated if you can answer my queries. Big thanks.

  • I already re sent the two emails. Kindly check. I would appreciate it very much if you could reply the soonest possible time. Big big thanks!

  • I’m interested with the wish fulfilling and buddha’s blessing pendant. Please send me quotations in gold and silver as well. I’m going to email you my contact nos again. I hope you’ll receive it this time. I would like to have my Bazi reading also. Thanks.

  • hi jp did you receive my email about the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT and WEALTH AND MASTER PROTECTION PENDANT i really hope i could wear it as soonest possible,,,i plan to work next year and im a rooster,, thank you

  • Hi JP,
    I was wondering if the effect would be the same if you have a charm bracelet with differing mantras on each link. Will it be the same as it all the symbols being on the same pendant?
    Many thanks

  • hi jp! i am pleased to share this testimony to you and to your avid readers. before the 2013 lunar new year i was able to get this pendant to you. the day that i got my pendant i immediately bought a gold chain for it. in short i was so excited to wear it, and guess what its my first “major” jewelry in my existence. i was very happy that before the lunar new year i am wearing something to welcome 2013 and the lunar new years to come. i wear it all the time, most of the time talking to it and saying all my wishes on my pendant. my dad was running for councilor here in the city were i live,i prayed and ask my pendant for my dad to win. i wished to my pendant “the election is on my bday, help my dad to win and make my business more prosperous, good health and life for me and my family” it granted my wish dad won as a councilor and just recently i was able to have a new business besides from the one i already have. it was the best bday gift for me. i was never expecting anything but it gave me so much more than what i was asking for my birthday. if they have questions regarding if this pendant works, yes it does and will even give you more than what you asked. just put your faith in it and do good things, you will be rewarded accordingly. thank you soooo much jp! a million million million thanks to you! you are a feng shui angel!

  • Hi! Thanks a lot for sharing this. Testimonies like this makes all the blogging more worthwhile. Sometimes when I confronted with the hassle of blogging I just remember testimonies from my readers and it makes it all worthwhile. Again, thank you.

  • Dear JP. I read your testomonials and comments. Honestly I don’t need to read them because I believe in you so much that when I feel down I read your blogs and I get energy. Right now I am going through one of the most difficult time of my life. I really really need your help. I have been e-mailing you over and over and there is no response yet. I understand that you are extremly busy but I need to contact you. Please help me through this. Please contact me. I am so hopeless.

  • hi jp,, i just wanna ask about my jatukam pendant ,, i emailed you many times but maybe you did’nt read it,, many thanks

    mina

  • Hi I would like to know how to purchase
    WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT?
    Wishing love, peace, light& abundance!!!

  • hi sir. i heard a lot of positive feedbacks on this pendant and i’m interested to get one. can you send me details about it including the price so i can start saving for it. more power po!!

  • hi Ricky I wolud like to have one of wish fulfilling buddha Im a single mum and I have two children.Im financially struggling.I lost my job due of recession .new goverment again here in Australia.Im a filipino Please Let me know what is your website so that I can order It.thank you.

  • Hi Sir..I would like to know how to purchase
    WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT?
    Please help me out.I have already sent a mail to you.Thank you.!!!

  • Hi Ricky, i would like to get the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA BLESSING MANTRA. Would you please let me know how to purchase one? Im currently stuck in my career and having no way to move on. Thank you…

  • Hi ricky I would like to purchase a Wish FulFilling And Buddha Blessing Mantra,Please  any help ?How to order It ?

    kind regards, Ms.Myrna Ysatam Thorne

    ________________________________

  • Hello JP,
    I have been going through your blog for weeks now and I am still trying to get in touch with you through email to see if I can purchase one of those WishFulling pendants off you. I have emailed you a couple of times but no response. I was wondering if you are still selling them?

  • Sir, i have emailed you on both addresses requesting Wish fulfilling and Buddha blessing mantra pendant. I would appreciate if you can pse help me out and reply to my email to your earliest convenience. Thank you

  • Sir,

    How can i avail of the Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant? Interested po sana ako so I can wear it everyday for protection, cure and as enhancer?

    How much will it coat sir (hoping to get one as cost effective as possible and in what mode). Gusto ko rin po malaman kung anong material po siya gawa and if there is a way I can acquire pictures for it para po gawing wallpaper sa computer and cellphone if I may not be able to afford it.

    Maraming salamat po and hoping for your reply the soonest.

    Junny

  • Hi my name is Rosemary and I’m interested in buying the wish fulfilling and Buddha blessing mantra pendant please send the information on how to order it.thank you so much.

  • Good day! Where & how can I get d pendant you designed / posted in your blog? How much does it cost?
    Read an article about you & your feng shui in d Phil star also.
    Thanks. May God bless you

  • i heard about the pendant. may i now how much? i would like to give 1 to my brother (dog year) i hope i can afford it. thank you bless you!

  • Hi my name is Ken. I’m interested in getting the wish fulfilling and Buddha blessing mantra pendant please send the information on how to order it.thank you so much. My email is kenson.kenson@gmail.com

    Hope to hear from you very soon. Thanks.

  • Good evening, sir! I would llike to inquire how i can avail of the Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant. Thank you very much for your very kind considerationI God bless po!

  • WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT.can i order this to you sir ricky lee this is my phone number 09488224609

  • sir
    i am sai from india. I lost everything job money and mental peace. I want to get your advice. Because now i cannot pay for that pendent. Will that mantra work for me

  • Mag-iwan ng Tugon

