Technology Can Be Bad for Our Health!

Published Pebrero 3, 2012 by jptan2012

Technology is very useful. It makes our life easier. For one, my Blackberry is such a useful tool that it makes running my business easier. I can readily answer important emails even if I’m on the road. On a personal level, I can ‘chat’ with friends abroad without extra costs via BBM. In fact, I can also blog using my Blackberry!

Of course, I also love my Mac. I get to work even if I’m on the road and stuck in traffic. I also use my Mac to watch TV series. However, there are times that staring too long in front of my Mac makes my eyes dry. So I know that my Mac is also causing some health problems. That’s why the recent Yahoo! article didn’t come as a surprise.

I urge all of you to read it because as the article shows it can get really bad. It may even cause THROMBOSIS!

Please click here to read about it.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

