Incurable Headache Cured with Feng Shui

Published July 16, 2012 by jptan2012

I recently went to Cebu for a business trip. While in the middle of a meeting, my client who is based in Cebu excused himself because he has to attend to a call.

When he returned he casually mentioned that he was with his wife on the phone who is updating him about his mom’s condition. He sounded frustrated and I asked him why he sound frustrated. He went to explain that the doctor is unable to find anything wrong with his mom, and that they’ve done several medical test and all of them came up negative for any reason that may be causing the mom’s headache. Apparently, the mom has seen four different doctors in Cebu and they’re now contemplating travelling to Manila to consult more neurologist.

My client doesn’t know my involvement with Feng Shui, and I don’t usually offer Feng Shui advice to my clients but for some reason I just felt the need to ask him whether there’s an expose beam in their house or a significant protruding corner that may be directly pointing at her mom.

You see protruding corners (aside from causing mood swings) and exposed beams are some of the major reasons why people have constant headache without any apparent reason. This usually affects everybody but more so older people and young children.

My client looked at me in a surprised but weird manner and said – HOW DID YOU KNOW THAT? HER BEDROOM HAS AN EXPOSED BEAM AND SHE SLEEPS DIRECTLY UNDER IT. I then explained my involvement with Feng Shui and told him that an exposed beam is one of the major reasons of ‘incurable’ headaches. He then asked me about what can be done about this. There’s only one way to cure it, cover the expose beam and install a proper ceiling. He said he’ll make sure that his mom’s exposed beam will be covered ASAP.

This happened a few weeks ago and I’m writing about this now because I just got a call from my client that his mom’s incurable headache has been cured! He is now requesting me to do a Feng Shui audit of his house and office!

8 comments on “Incurable Headache Cured with Feng Shui

  • Through feng shui one can direct the energies of life. I discovered recently that my synesthesia paintings, synesthesia means that I see colors when I hear words, create the energy of the word. Actually a feng shui expert confirmed that my synesthesia paintings can perfectly be used as feng shui symbol placements. What do you think about this?

  • Do i need to take off the shelves with toys that my son has in his room?somebody told me the shelves are not good in feng shui
    Thanks for your answer.

  • for me i see it as legacy illness and i have it , i need your help i heard that my grand father had it

  • I do have exposed beams in my family rooms. However, the migraines originate early in the mornings in my bedroom, which is cool, not cluttered and peaceful. I have had these since I was five years old, I am now 56. I have had them every day for the last seven yrs. Had to stop working four yrs ago. When I worked, I got them there, no beams in the office.

    I appreciate your theory, but think it doesn’t always apply?

  • And yes, they are a great aid for you in both weight loss and weight gain.
    The majority of dieters want to see weight loss instantly and will use every resource
    initially to lose this weight. Probiotic supplements will give you the same benefits as food sources.

  • Leave a Reply

        Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 940 other followers

