Get Rid of Bad Luck!

Published February 15, 2012 by jptan2012

There are a lot of Feng Shui tools that one can use to deal with bad luck. However, allow me to share four quick ways of ending bad luck.

1. Light an Incense!

Although the picture shows an even number of incense, when doing the ritual always use odd numbered of incense.

One of the quickest way of dealing with bad luck or negative energy is to light an incense. Try to get something that’s ‘pungent’. There are a lot incense in the market that really has no scent, except for the fact that they have a lot of smoke. When buying an incense make sure that you get something smells good when its lighted. For cleansing bad luck or negative energy try to get sandalwood or jasmine scented incense, in fact, it will be better if you can get something that’s made of read sandalwood or jasmine but they get to be a bit expensive.

If the bad luck is with your personal life, light the incense in your living room or in your bedroom.

If the bad luck is affecting your professional life, light the incense in your office or work space.

You can also do the incense ritual. Light an incense, make sure its odd number never even, and go around your house or office in a clockwise direction. While doing that recite the mantra OM AH HUM continuously. Make sure you do this three times and make sure that you enter each and every room of the place.

You can also seat on the floor, put 3 incense sticks in front of you, another 3 on your left, then another 3 on your right and 3 more behind you. Chant OM AH HUM or OM MANI PADME HUM 108 times. While doing imagine that you are enveloped by a bright light that’s cleaning you from bad energy.

If by the end of the cleansing ritual the incense hasn’t burned off, you can just put it on your altar or leave it at the center of your room.

2. Use Salt

When doing the salt cleaning ritual, please make sure that either rock salt or sea salt is used.

Salt is one of nature’s gift to mankind that also woks as a great tool in cleansing us from negative energies or bad luck. All you have to do is place about 2 tablespoon of salt at the four corners of the room – 2 tablespoons each corner. You can place this in a small container or you can just place them directly on the floor.

Again, if the bad luck is hitting your personal life do this in your house and bedroom.

If the bad luck is with your career life do it in your work place.

You can also add 2 tablespoons of salt on a pail of water and use it as your rinsing water. If using a bathtub, you can place a cup of salt on the tub full of water and you can just soak in it for a minimum of 5 minutes.

Please make sure you use rock salt or sea salt for this cleansing ritual.

3. Make a Donation

One of the simplest way to get rid of negative energy is for you to earn good karma by making a donation in any charity institution or religious institution. The amount or quantity of the donation is not important, what is important is the sincerity and willingness to do it.

4. Wear the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT.

Front side of the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA'S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT

Front side of the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT

The WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT is a pendant I design for my and my family’s personal use. However, when I posted it here on my blog, people started requesting for it and since then there has been a tremendous amount of testimonials about how it brought some wonderful blessings to the people who wears it. Some of the testimonies are outright miraculous, while some has a gradual experience of changed in their life. If you wish to know more about the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT please read the following posts…

FULFILL YOUR WISHES AND GET BLESSINGS FROM THE BUDDHAS WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT.

WISH FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ – A PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER.

ANOTHER WISH FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT”.

A PROPHETIC DREAM, THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT, AND A WONDERFUL BLESSING.

WINNING THE ELECTIONS AND A NEW BUSINESS: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER ABOUT THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT”.

A MOTHER GAMBLED ON THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ FOR HER SON – A PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

WINNING THE LOTTERY AND COMING HOME. DREAMS FULFILLED BY THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ – ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

WISHES FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ AND A BIG BUSINESS BREAK WITH ‘WEALTH AND MASTER PROTECTION PENDANT’ – PERSONAL TESTIMONIES OF READERS

A FINANCIALLY REWARDING JOB, A FATHER’S FORGIVENESS, AN EX-BOYFRIEND WHO ASKED FOR A SECOND CHANCE BECAUSE OF THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ – ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

SAVED FROM TYPHOON YOLANDA’S WRATH THROUGH THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

ONE AFTER THE OTHER TV AND MOVIE PROJECTS AND A SUCCESSFUL RESTAURANT BUSINESS ATTRIBUTED TO THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER WHO HAPPENS TO BE AN ACTOR

This post was updated on Dec. 1, 2013.

36 comments on “Get Rid of Bad Luck!

  • When I saw rose testimony I was really interested to have the Wish Fulfilling Buddhas BlessingMantra pendant coz this time we are really in a difficult situation only my oldest bro.is supporting us but he have 3 kids also and he is only an ordinary jeepney driver . So really I want to have that as soon as possible and I hope that it will work to me also.so where can I buy this and how much is the price . I hope that it’s not so expensive

  • Thanks for reading my blog. You can email me privately regarding for the pendant. However, reciting the Wish Fulfilling Mantra and the Negative Karma Cleansing Mantra is also effective.

  • Which particular pendant? Most of the said pendants are available in jade stores. If you’re from the Philippines, they are available in Ongpin. Unless, you are referring to the personalized pendants that I’ve designed.

  • Thank you for the advice hope it work for me n my family so much bad going on ilness mariage probleems financila etc.pls add some more tips for home remedies or email me !thank you god bless!

  • kechara Wish Fulfilling Chakras really work for me. These Chakras refer to a piece of paper, adorned with saffron, which has diagrams and mantras. I bought mine from this site >>> vajrasecrets.com/tibetan-chakras.html

  • will try this. I went thru a personal crisis last year and kahit naman until now I’m still going thru it. According nga sa personal analysis ko, I’m going to have a very difficult life. Will I be able to change it?

  • I have thoroughly enjoyed reading blog,,, I am interest in ordering a personalised wish fulfilling pendant.Pls provide your email address so that I can contact/order through you.

  • JP, you mentioned that lighting incense and chant the mantra at the same time will help get rid of bad luck. Is there a specific time to do this and can I sit in the centre of the living hall? You also mentioned that giving donation is also one way to get rid of this too. I am a dog rescuer and helped to find home for the homeless strays. When I come across distress cases I would go and help when ever I can. Is this equivalent to doing charity. Some people asked me not to help the animals as they have to go through their bad karma. But I beg to differ. I also help the orphanage as well as the old folks. Yet my life sucks and I have bad financial problem. Is there anything I can do? I always said if I hv more money I can help more people and animals.

  • All my life I have experienced a stubborn force preventing me to achieve what I really deserve no matter how much I try hard. When I was younger I was able to tolerate this force much better, but now I am so exhausted. It’s almost a year that I am trying to pass this test but each time I fail. Do you know anything that help me to get rid of this negative force?

  • hi sir jp!i badly needed your help…ever since when i was young i had lots of hardships na….can i trust you and consult you all my personal problem..can you look for my bazi or birthday readings…im october 26 1987..di ko po sure exact time ng birth ko basta alam ko madaling araw ako pinanganak…and im very interested na magkaroon ng mga fengshui lucky charms..but i have no idea kung paano at saan at magkanu …im here in malaysia pls…badly needed your help…and i hope i can get your contact number too…thanks and GOD BLESS

  • hi sir jp!i badly needed your help…ever since when i was young i had lots of hardships na….can i trust you and consult you all my personal problem..can you look for my bazi or birthday readings…im october 26 1987..di ko po sure exact time ng birth ko basta alam ko madaling araw ako pinanganak…and im very interested na magkaroon ng mga fengshui lucky charms..but i have no idea kung paano at saan at magkanu …im here in malaysia pls…badly needed your help…and i hope i can get your contact number too…thanks and GOD BLESS

    Reply ↓

  • Hi
    I have bad lucks in everything I do cause I can get a job, people a busy spreeding lies about me and everything I torch feel apart. What can I do to fix everything and get rid of the bad lucks.

  • Hi

    I came across your page and it gave me some good advice so thank you. I do feel as if lately everything and everyone is against me that happen right after a dream that I had were I was loosing my hair but not completely just strands came out weird. Anyway I wanna do the salt cleanse but I’m not sure if I’m suppose to do the inside corners or the outside hehe. Anyway do hope to hear from you and thanks in advance

  • Hi there, don’t mind me adding in. You can do it anywhere. I think you re doing a great job :) both to the animals as well as humans. If you are helping those poor animals that are going through their bad karma will in-turn gain urself positive karma.
    Sorry, As for your life and financial that you mention sucks, you have to check your kua number and your position/direction of working or sleeping according to your good kua direction. MUST NOT SLEEP with ur head heading toilet. MUST NOT sleep or work under OR above toilet/bath room. BAD LUCK!!! Move to the other room.
    DON’T hang your picture/photo IN or FACING the bath room or the toilet. Don’t hang ur picture near ur ancestor alter. (BAD LUCK TOO. True story from my DAD). YANG became YIN. You must also check no bad pointing arrow as well.

    Cheers

  • Had bad things happen since i was 17 now 45 . Husband n 2 boys affected as well. Everyone comments on how
    much constant bad luck we have. And serious things. We r all a broken family sortng help. Would like it to stop. HOW? Any help please.

  • Can you tell me where to get the wish fulfilling pendant? I have had a lot of bad luck in relationships, financial, jobs and theft.

  • where to buy WISH FULFILLING & BUDDHA’S BLESSINGS MANTRA PENDANT & how much..what is your e mail ad..tnx..God bless

  • Hi, Request to help me I have bad luck in employment I get employed in MNCs but again and again I had to resign for one reason or the other. Let me know where to buy the pendant and how much will it cost. Request your help very urgently – Natarajan

  • Leave a Reply

        Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 823 other followers

